VIRTUAL CONSULTATIONS

From smokey-eye tutorials to specialist skincare advice, join virtual consultations with your favourite beauty brands from the comfort of your sofa.

Shiseido

Enjoy a virtual 30 minute consultation with Thomas Barry, Shiseido's National Skincare Expert.

Book now

GIVENCHY

Enjoy a virtual 30 minute online beauty coaching with The GIVENCHY Maison.

Book now

bareMinerals

Book a video consultation to ask bareMinerals experts all your clean beauty questions.

Book now





SOCIAL MASTERCLASSES

Tune into our regular live videos on our social channels to learn tips, tricks and expert techniques from the beauty pro's themselves.


Beauty school with YSL

Friday 13th November


Hear from the YSL consultants on their favourite fragrances for the festive season. Stay tuned for an exclusive gift!

Visit our Facebook

Christmas gifting with Clarins

Wednesday 18th November


Discover the top Clarins Christmas sets, for family, friends and you!

Visit our Facebook

Filorga

Wednesday 4th November

Hear all about how to get from maskne to clear Skin in 4 easy steps

Visit our Instagram

Acqua di Parma

Thursday 5th November

Discover iconic fragrances & Christmas gift sets

Visit our Instagram

bareMinerals

Friday 6th November

Join us for a virtual conversation with one of our beauty experts

Visit our Facebook

Murad

Tuesday 17th November

Join us to see the reveal of Murad's Christmas beauty kits

Visit our Facebook

Elemis

Friday 20th November

Discover Elemis' key Christmas collections

Visit our Facebook

GIVENCHY

Wednesday 25th November

Hear all about the best party looks for the Christmas season

Visit our Instagram

DIOR

Thursday 26th November

Join us as we talk about our favourite fragrances with DIOR

Visit our Instagram

Estée Lauder

Friday 4th December

Discover luxury skincare giftsets from Estée Lauder

Visit our Facebook