Expected Delivery Dates

When should I expect my order if I placed it before the New Year?
Date Order was Placed Expected Delivery Date
Sunday 20th December Wednesday 6th January
Monday 21st December Thursday 7th January
Tuesday 22nd December Friday 8th January
Wednesday 23rd December Monday 11th January
Thursday 24th December Tuesday 12th January
Friday 25th December Tuesday 12th January
Saturday 26th December Tuesday 12th January
Sunday 27th December Tuesday 12th January
Monday 28th December Tuesday 12th January
Tuesday 29th December Wednesday 13th January
Wednesday 30th December Thursday 14th January
Thursday 31st December Friday 15th January
Friday 1st January Friday 15th January
Saturday 2nd January Friday 15th January
Sunday 3rd January Friday 15th January